Courses

Thrive offers high quality, experiential training courses. Our courses are not like any other training you will have experienced: do not expect to be instructed from the front!

From an introductory session to evolving and embedding the Approach, embarking on your Thrive journey will ensure you can support the social and emotional development of all the children and young people you work with.

Filters Applied:
Clear all
66 results
intermediate

Central and North Central Virtual Network Meeting

Wed 14th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
0.5 days
43 places left
Free event
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner – Block

Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Thu 25th Feb 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
6 places left
intermediate

Developing a Relational Policy: CPD Webinar

Mon 19th Oct 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
2 hours
87 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Thu 5th Nov 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
20 places left
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Tue 9th Mar 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
23 places left
licensed

Adolescent Licensed Practitioner Course

Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Wed 31st Mar 2021

Virtual Training Centre
8 days
14 places left
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Fri 12th Mar 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
10 places left
intermediate

South East Virtual Network Meeting

Mon 2nd Nov 2020

Virtual Training Centre
0.5 days
42 places left
Free event
intermediate

Online - Working with Adolescents Conversion Course

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Tue 8th Dec 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
18 hours
6 places left
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Wed 28th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
20 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2) Welsh Curriculum Version

Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Thu 12th Nov 2020

Virtual Training Centre - Wales
12 hours
12 places left
advanced

E-mentoring session: The Still Face experiment, & Hooks and Triggers

Mon 9th Nov 2020

Virtual Training Centre
1 hour
14 places left
Free event
1 2 3 4 5 6

2020/21 CPD PROGRAMME FOR LICENSED PRACTITIONERS

A programme of live webinars designed to deepen your knowledge of the Thrive Approach and inspire you with ideas and strategies to take back to your setting.

Find out more

Need help finding a course for you?

If you would like to discuss more about Thrive and what opportunities are currently available in your area, please click the link below or call the Thrive team direct on 01392 797555.

Get in touch
Contact our team