Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Days: 3 Costs from: £537.00 excl. VAT
A 3-day course to enable Licensed Practitioners and above to deliver a Family Thrive programme to groups of parents and carers. This course is also suitable for Licensed Practitioners to convert to becoming a Thrive Trainer.

Find out more

Filter events

All Events (7)

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Tue 8th Oct 2019
Stocksbridge Junior School, Cedar Road, Stocksbridge, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S36 1AS
Course ref. PA5357
Selling fast
Read more & book
advanced
course
3
days
3
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Tue 5th Nov 2019
Buckler's Mead Academy, 1 St Johns Road, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 4NH
Course ref. PA5424
advanced
course
3
days
9
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Mon 11th Nov 2019
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead, Newcastle, NE8 2AR
Course ref. PA1633
advanced
course
3
days
5
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Thu 21st Nov 2019
Unity Primary Academy, Hickory Avenue, Colchester, Essex, CO4 3QJ
Course ref. PA5816
advanced
course
3
days
12
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Thu 14th Nov 2019 - Fri 29th Nov 2019
Oasis Academy Warndon, Edgeworth Close, Warndon, Worcestershire, WR4 9PE
Course ref. PA6084
advanced
course
3
days
8
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Tue 4th Feb 2020
Whitnash Primary School, Langley Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 2EX
Course ref. PA5585
advanced
course
3
days
10
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Tue 25th Feb 2020
FTC Project, The Quadrangle, Seale Hayne, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
Course ref. PA5583
advanced
course
3
days
12
places
left