Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Days: 3 Costs from: £537.00 excl. VAT
A 3-day course to enable Licensed Practitioners and above to deliver a Family Thrive programme to groups of parents and carers. This course is also suitable for Licensed Practitioners to convert to becoming a Thrive Trainer.

Find out more

Filter events

All Events (9)

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 15th Jan 2019 - Tue 5th Feb 2019
Belmont Special School, Warden Hill Road, Warden Hill, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL51 3AT
Course ref. PA5220
Selling fast
Read more & book
advanced
course
3
days
3
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 22nd Jan 2019 - Tue 26th Feb 2019
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead, Newcastle, NE8 2AR
Course ref. PA1633
advanced
course
3
days
10
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 29th Jan 2019 - Tue 19th Feb 2019
Herbert Thompson Primary School, Plymouthwood Road, Ely, Cardiff, Wales, CF5 4XD
Course ref. PA3611
Selling fast
Read more & book
advanced
course
3
days
4
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 29th Jan 2019 - Wed 13th Feb 2019
Gildredge House Free School, Compton Place Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN20 8AB
Course ref. PA5219
advanced
course
3
days
9
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Wed 6th Mar 2019 - Mon 1st Apr 2019
Maerdy Community Primary School, Graigwen, Maerdy, Ferndale, RCT, Wales, CF43 4TW
Course ref. PA3606
advanced
course
3
days
5
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Thu 7th Mar 2019 - Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Richard Lee Primary School, The Drive, Wyken, Coventry, West Midlands, CV2 5FU
Course ref. PA5302
advanced
course
3
days
5
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Tue 12th Mar 2019 - Wed 27th Mar 2019
Suttons Primary School, Sutton Lane, Havering, Hornchurch, London, RM12 6RP
Course ref. PA5264
advanced
course
3
days
7
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Wed 15th May 2019 - Mon 10th Jun 2019
Alver Valley (Juniors), 21 Falcon Meadows Way, Gosport, Hampshire, PO13 8AA
Course ref. PA5296
advanced
course
3
days
8
places
left

Course Leader for Family Thrive - 3 Days

Thu 6th Jun 2019 - Mon 1st Jul 2019
Buckler's Mead Academy, 1 St Johns Road, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 4NH
Course ref. PA5424
advanced
course
3
days
11
places
left