The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Days: 2 Costs from: £525.00 excl. VAT
These courses are designed to equip Senior Leadership Teams with the skills, knowledge and understanding needed to take a strategic approach to embedding Thrive across your setting. The focus is on a whole-school approach to supporting age-appropriate social and emotional development for every child.


Find out more

Filter events

All Events (24)

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Fri 13th Sep 2019
New Holmwood Hotel, 65 Queen's Rd, Egypt Point, Cowes, Isle of Wight, PO31 8BW
Course ref. PA5862
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Wed 25th Sep 2019
Beacon International Centre, 22 Anson Court, Staffordshire Technology Park, Stafford, Staffordshire, ST18 0GB
Course ref. PA6034
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Tue 1st Oct 2019
Jupiter Hotels Mercure Doncaster, High St, Doncaster, Yorkshire, DN1 1DN
Course ref. PA5529
foundation
course
2
days
5
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Milford Hall Hotel and Spa, Wiltshire, SP1 3TE
Course ref. PA6016
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Wed 2nd Oct 2019
Exeter Golf and Country Club, Exeter Golf and Country Club, Countess Wear, Exeter, EX2 7AE
Course ref. PA6019
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Thu 3rd Oct 2019
MAC, Midlands Arts Centre, M A C Birmingham, Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham, B12 9QH
Course ref. PA5777
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Wed 9th Oct 2019 - Thu 10th Oct 2019
Sherbourne House, 8 Norwich Rd, Attleborough, Norfolk, NR17 2JX
Course ref. PA5660
Fully booked
Read more
foundation
course
2
days
0
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 - Thu 24th Oct 2019
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead, Newcastle, NE8 2AR
Course ref. PA5056
foundation
course
2
days
9
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Wed 30th Oct 2019
Holiday Inn Coventry M6 J2, Hinckley Road, Walsgrave, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV2 2HP
Course ref. PA5797
foundation
course
2
days
8
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Thu 31st Oct 2019
Holiday Inn - Gatwick Airport, Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA
Course ref. PA5832
foundation
course
2
days
10
places
left