The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Days: 2 Costs from: £525.00 excl. VAT
These courses are designed to equip Senior Leadership Teams with the skills, knowledge and understanding needed to take a strategic approach to embedding Thrive across your setting. The focus is on a whole-school approach to supporting age-appropriate social and emotional development for every child.
Also included, for settings new to Thrive, is a FREE 30-day Thrive-Online trial - our profiling and action-planning tool.


Find out more

Filter events

All Events (29)

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Wed 29th Jan 2020
NSPCC National Training Centre, National Training Centre, 3 Gilmour Close, Beaumont Leys, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE4 1EZ
Course ref. PA5798
Selling fast
Read more & book
foundation
course
2
days
2
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Wed 5th Feb 2020
The Space, Roundtree Way, Norwich, Norfolk, NR7 8SQ
Course ref. PA5819
Selling fast
Read more & book
foundation
course
2
days
3
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Fri 14th Feb 2020
Sheffield Technology Parks, Cooper Buildings, Arundel Street, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S1 2NS
Course ref. PA5769
foundation
course
2
days
7
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Tue 25th Feb 2020
The Matford Centre, Matford Park Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 8FD
Course ref. PA6019
foundation
course
2
days
8
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Fri 28th Feb 2020
Heart, Headingley, Bennett Road, Headingley, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS6 3HN
Course ref. PA6166
foundation
course
2
days
9
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Tue 17th Mar 2020
Mercure Bristol North - The Grange Hotel, Old Gloucester Road, Winterbourne, Bristol, BS36 1RP
Course ref. PA6293
foundation
course
2
days
9
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Wed 18th Mar 2020
The Colchester Business Centre, The Colchester Centre, Hawkins Road, Colchester, Essex, CO2 8JX
Course ref. PA5826
foundation
course
2
days
8
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Fri 20th Mar 2020
The Ritz Venue, 7-15 Station Road, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 2RL
Course ref. PA5799
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Tue 24th Mar 2020
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead, Newcastle, NE8 2AR
Course ref. PA6010
foundation
course
2
days
8
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Tue 24th Mar 2020
The Shire Foundation, Hillborough Junior School Campus, Hillborough Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 5EZ
Course ref. PA5823
foundation
course
2
days
10
places
left