The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2)

2 days|Costs from: £525.00 excl. VAT
11 results
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Newton Abbot

Tue 12th May 2020 - Wed 13th May 2020

Thrive Training Room N24, 1 Seale-Hayne, Howton Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
2 days
12 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Oxford

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Thu 4th Jun 2020

The King's Centre, Osney Mead, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX2 0ES
2 days
11 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Horley

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Thu 4th Jun 2020

Holiday Inn - Gatwick Airport, Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA
2 days
11 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Wirral

Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Tue 9th Jun 2020

Leasowe Castle, Leasowe Rd, Wirral, Merseyside, CH46 3RF
2 days
3 places left
Selling fast
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Diss

Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Thu 11th Jun 2020

Simonds Coach and Travel, Roswald House, Oak Drive, Diss, Norfolk, IP22 4GX
2 days
7 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Gateshead

Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Wed 17th Jun 2020

Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead, Newcastle, NE8 2AR
2 days
8 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Sheffield

Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Tue 23rd Jun 2020

The Source Skills Academy, 300 Meadowhall Way, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S9 1EA
2 days
23 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Warwick

Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Fri 26th Jun 2020

Chesford Grange Hotel, Chesford Grange, Kenilworth, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV8 2LD
2 days
11 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Dagenham

Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Tue 30th Jun 2020

Concord House, 23-27 Kemp Road, Dagenham, Greater London, RM8 1ST
2 days
9 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Tadworth

Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Thu 24th Sep 2020

Kingswood Golf & Country Club, Sandy Lane, Kingswood, Tadworth, Surrey, KT20 6NE
2 days
12 places left
foundation

KS1/2 SLT: Attleborough

Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Fri 9th Oct 2020

Sherbourne House, 8 Norwich Rd, Attleborough, Norfolk, NR17 2JX
2 days
12 places left
Contact our team