The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Days: 2 Costs from: £525.00 excl. VAT
These courses are designed to equip Senior Leadership Teams with the skills, knowledge and understanding needed to take a strategic approach to embedding Thrive across your setting. The focus is on a whole-school approach to supporting age-appropriate social and emotional development for every child.


Find out more

Filter events

All Events (14)

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Thu 28th Nov 2019
Redbank House Disabled Living, Redbank House, 4 St.Chad's Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M8 8QA
Course ref. PA6007
foundation
course
2
days
11
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Wed 4th Dec 2019
Toxteth Annexe Conference Centre, Aigburth Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 7BN
Course ref. PA5748
foundation
course
2
days
11
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Tue 10th Dec 2019
University of South Wales (Pontypridd), Llanwit Road, Treforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1DL
Course ref. PA6195
foundation
course
2
days
10
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Exeter Golf and Country Club, Exeter Golf and Country Club, Countess Wear, Exeter, EX2 7AE
Course ref. PA6018
foundation
course
2
days
11
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Tue 28th Jan 2020
One-Track Training Centre at The Stourport High School & VIth Form Centre, Minster Road, Stourport on Severn, Worcs, DY13 8AX
Course ref. PA6038
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Wed 29th Jan 2020
Holiday Inn - Gatwick Airport, Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA
Course ref. PA5041
foundation
course
2
days
8
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020
WNDA, 32b Railway Road, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 1NF
Course ref. PA5825
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020
Mercure Bristol North - The Grange Hotel, Old Gloucester Road, Winterbourne, Bristol, BS36 1RP
Course ref. PA6294
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Fri 14th Feb 2020
YMCA Plas Community Centre, 2 Shakespeare Street, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF24 3ES
Course ref. PA6269
foundation
course
2
days
11
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Wed 11th Mar 2020
Mercure London Watford Hotel, A41 Watford Bypass, Watford, London, WD25 8JH
Course ref. PA5850
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left