The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Days: 2 Costs from: £525.00 excl. VAT
These courses are designed to equip Senior Leadership Teams with the skills, knowledge and understanding needed to take a strategic approach to embedding Thrive across your setting. The focus is on a whole-school approach to supporting age-appropriate social and emotional development for every child.
Also included, for settings new to Thrive, is a FREE 30-day Thrive-Online trial - our profiling and action-planning tool.


Find out more

Filter events

All Events (12)

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Thu 6th Feb 2020
Mercure Bristol North - The Grange Hotel, Old Gloucester Road, Winterbourne, Bristol, BS36 1RP
Course ref. PA6294
Selling fast
Read more & book
foundation
course
2
days
2
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Fri 13th Mar 2020
One-Track Training Centre at The Stourport High School & VIth Form Centre, Minster Road, Stourport on Severn, Worcs, DY13 8AX
Course ref. PA6038
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Fri 24th Apr 2020
Exeter Golf and Country Club, Exeter Golf and Country Club, Countess Wear, Exeter, EX2 7AE
Course ref. PA6018
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Thu 7th May 2020 - Fri 8th May 2020
University of South Wales (Pontypridd) (Conference Center), Llanwit Road, Treforest, Pontypridd, CF37 1DL
Course ref. PA6195
foundation
course
2
days
10
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Tue 12th May 2020 - Wed 13th May 2020
Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central, 500 Saxon Gate West, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK9 2HQ
Course ref. PA5802
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 20th May 2020 - Thu 21st May 2020
Exeter Golf and Country Club, Exeter Golf and Country Club, Countess Wear, Exeter, EX2 7AE
Course ref. PA6300
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Wed 3rd Jun 2020
Holiday Inn - Gatwick Airport, Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA
Course ref. PA5041
foundation
course
2
days
10
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Fri 12th Jun 2020
Leaf Hotel Dover, Singledge Lane, Dover, Kent, CT16 3EL
Course ref. PA5609
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Thu 25th Jun 2020
Hilton Newcastle Gateshead, Bottle Bank, Gateshead, Newcastle, NE8 2AR
Course ref. PA5673
foundation
course
2
days
12
places
left

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Thu 25th Jun 2020
Holiday Inn Derby - Nottingham, Bostocks Lane, Sandiacre, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG10 5NJ
Course ref. PA6026
foundation
course
2
days
9
places
left