Practitioner Course: Adolescent Years

10 days|Costs from: £1777.00 excl. VAT
12 results
licensed

Adolescent LP: Liverpool

Mon 4th May 2020 - Wed 21st Oct 2020

Toxteth Annexe Conference Centre, Aigburth Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L17 7BN
10 days
9 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Newcastle upon Tyne

Thu 14th May 2020 - Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Sir Charles Parsons School (Newcastle Upon Tyne), Westbourne Avenue, Walkergate, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE6 4ED
10 days
6 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Hull

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Fri 20th Nov 2020

Hull KR, Preston Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU9 5HE
10 days
9 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Merthyr Tydfil

Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Thu 12th Nov 2020

Orbit Business Centre, Rhydycar Business Park, Merthyr Tydfil, RCT, CF48 1DL
10 days
10 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Ipswich

Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Fri 6th Nov 2020

Westbourne Academy, Westbourne Academy, Marlow Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 5JN
10 days
12 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Bristol

Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Fri 30th Apr 2021

Gordano School, St Mary's Road, Portishead, Bristol, BS20 7QR
10 days
12 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Coventry

Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Tue 2nd Mar 2021

Parkgate Primary School, Parkgate Road, Coventry, West Midlands, CV6 4GF
10 days
5 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Swindon

Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Fri 23rd Apr 2021

Crowdys Hill School, Jefferies Avenue, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 7HJ
10 days
10 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Luton

Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Tue 16th Mar 2021

The Shire Foundation, Hillborough Junior School Campus, Hillborough Road, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU1 5EZ
10 days
12 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Salisbury

Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Fri 12th Feb 2021

Milford Hall Hotel and Spa, 206 Castle Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3TE
10 days
12 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: Dagenham

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Fri 12th Mar 2021

Concord House, 23-27 Kemp Road, Dagenham, Greater London, RM8 1ST
10 days
12 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP: London

Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Thu 11th Mar 2021

Mercure London Watford Hotel, A41 Watford Bypass, Watford, London, WD25 8JH
10 days
12 places left
Contact our team