NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Days: 6 Costs from: £1394.00 excl. VAT
Learning will take place over six face-to-face days, three e-learning modules and two e-mentoring sessions. Upon successful completion, you will gain your Thrive Childhood Practitioner Licence. The cost of this course includes one CPD course (worth up to £153) for your first year.

Find out more

Filter events

All Events (61)

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Fri 24th Jan 2020
Tollgate Community Junior School, Winston Crescent, Seaside, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN23 6NL
Course ref. PA4963
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
3
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Thu 13th Feb 2020
Dallimore Primary School, Dallimore Road, Kirk Hallam, Ilkeston, Derby, Derbyshire, DE7 4GZ
Course ref. PA6023
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
4
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Fri 7th Feb 2020
Woodhall Primary School, Mayflower Way, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 1ST
Course ref. PA5972
licensed
course
6
days
6
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Fri 7th Feb 2020
Upton Infant School, Guest Road, Upton, Poole, Dorset, BH16 5LQ
Course ref. PA5422
licensed
course
6
days
11
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Fri 28th Feb 2020
Colerne CE Primary, Quarry Lane, Chippenham, Colerne, Wiltshire, SN14 8DU
Course ref. PA6021
licensed
course
6
days
5
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Fri 4th Oct 2019 - Tue 28th Jan 2020
Ysgol Pen-y-Bryn, Glasbury Road, Morriston, Swansea, Wales, SA6 7PA
Course ref. PA5978
licensed
course
6
days
5
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Tue 10th Mar 2020
Armthorpe Southfield Primary, Tranmoor Lane, Armthorpe, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 3BN
Course ref. PA3140
licensed
course
6
days
7
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Fri 7th Feb 2020
Drapers Maylands Primary School, Settle Road, Harold Hill, London, RM3 9XR
Course ref. PA5652
licensed
course
6
days
8
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Thu 13th Feb 2020
Badocks Wood E-ACT Academy, Doncaster Road, Southmead, Bristol, BS10 5PU
Course ref. PA5724
licensed
course
6
days
10
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Tue 25th Feb 2020
Lancaster University, Lancaster Conferences Plus, Lancaster University, Bowland Hall, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 4YW
Course ref. PA2659
licensed
course
6
days
7
places
left