NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Days: 6 Costs from: £1394.00 excl. VAT
Learning will take place over six face-to-face days, three e-learning modules and two e-mentoring sessions. Upon successful completion, you will gain your Thrive Childhood Practitioner Licence. The cost of this course includes one CPD course (worth up to £153) for your first year.

Find out more

Filter events

All Events (59)

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Risca Primary, Dan Y Graig Rd, Risca, Newport, Wales, NP11 6DB
Course ref. PA5334
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
3
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Drapers Maylands Primary School, Settle Road, Harold Hill, London, RM3 9XR
Course ref. PA5652
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
4
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Fri 24th Apr 2020
Orbit Business Centre, Rhydycar Business Park, Merthyr Tydfil, RCT, CF48 1DL
Course ref. PA5713
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
4
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Wed 22nd Apr 2020
Whitnash Primary School, Langley Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 2EX
Course ref. PA5785
licensed
course
6
days
5
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Fri 27th Mar 2020
Bishops Tawton Primary School, School Lane, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 0AE
Course ref. PA5726
licensed
course
6
days
7
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Fri 27th Mar 2020
3Degree, The Masonic Centre, 16 Seaview Rd, Peacehaven, Brighton, East Sussex, BN10 8PX
Course ref. PA5606
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
4
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Tue 28th Apr 2020
Badocks Wood E-ACT Academy (MAT), Doncaster Road, Southmead, Bristol, BS10 5PU
Course ref. PA5724
licensed
course
6
days
6
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Tue 31st Mar 2020
Lingwood Primary School, Station Road, Lingwood, Norwich, Norfolk, NR13 4AZ
Course ref. PA5970
licensed
course
6
days
5
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Wed 6th May 2020
Oakfield Junior School, Bell Lane, Fetcham, Leatherhead, Surrey, KT22 9ND
Course ref. PA4048
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
6
days
1
places
left

NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Blended Learning

Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Fri 1st May 2020
Pitmaston Primary School, Malvern Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR2 4ZF
Course ref. PA5733
licensed
course
6
days
10
places
left