NEW Childhood Practitioner Course: Reblended

3 days|Costs from: £1394.00 excl. VAT
18 results
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: Somerset

Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Wed 11th Nov 2020

The Mendip School, Edmund Rack Road, Prestleigh, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4FZ
3 days
4 places left
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South West

Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Fri 4th Sep 2020

Wiltshire Chippenham SN15 3BW
3 days
5 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: Kidderminster

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Mon 9th Nov 2020

Sutton Park Primary RSA Academy, Greatfield Road, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6PH
3 days
0 places left
Fully booked
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: Ipswich

Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Fri 27th Nov 2020

Whitehouse Community Primary School, Marlow Road, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 5JN
3 days
5 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: Colchester

Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Fri 20th Nov 2020

Colchester CO1 1PJ
3 days
6 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South West

Sat 9th May 2020 - Tue 15th Sep 2020

Torbay, TQ1 2BR
3 days
8 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South East

Tue 12th May 2020 - Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Portsmouth, PO1 2AB
3 days
12 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: London

Tue 12th May 2020 - Tue 29th Sep 2020

London area, WC1A 1AH
3 days
2 places left
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood LP Blended: Gateshead

Wed 13th May 2020 - Wed 7th Oct 2020

Gateshead, Tyne and Wear NE21 1AB
3 days
6 places left
licensed

Childhood LP Blended: South East

Thu 14th May 2020 - Mon 28th Sep 2020

West Sussex Crawley area
3 days
6 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: Attleborough

Mon 18th May 2020 - Fri 4th Dec 2020

Attleborough Primary School, Besthorpe Road, Attleborough, Norfolk, NR17 2NA
3 days
0 places left
Fully booked
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: Doncaster

Mon 18th May 2020 - Mon 12th Oct 2020

Doncaster, DN1 3JE
3 days
12 places left
1 2
Contact our team