Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Days: 10 Costs from: £1697.00 excl. VAT
Learn to work effectively with all children as an every child approach - and especially vulnerable children with disruptive and troubling behaviour to help re-engage them with life and learning.

Find out more

Filter events

All Events (40)

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Mon 21st Jan 2019 - Mon 15th Jul 2019
Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley Road, Dodworth, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S75 3JT
Course ref. PA2111
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
10
days
4
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019
Holiday Inn Ashford North, A20 Maidstone Road, Hothfield, Ashford, Kent, TN26 1AR
Course ref. PA4052
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
10
days
1
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Thu 18th Jul 2019
One-Track Training Centre at The Stourport High School & VIth Form Centre, Minster Road, Stourport on Severn, Worcs, DY13 8AX
Course ref. PHT5088
Fully booked
Read more
licensed
course
10
days
0
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Thu 11th Jul 2019
Three Ways Brighter Futures, 180 Frome Road, Odd Down, Bath, Somerset, BA2 5RF
Course ref. PHT5204
Fully booked
Read more
licensed
course
10
days
0
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Thu 24th Jan 2019 - Fri 14th Jun 2019
Meadowbank School, Colwill Road, Gabalfa, Cardiff, Wales, CF14 2QQ
Course ref. PA5352
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
10
days
1
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Mon 28th Jan 2019 - Wed 10th Jul 2019
Ravensfield Primary School, Clarendon Street, Dukinfield, SK16 4JG
Course ref. PA4660
licensed
course
10
days
5
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Mon 28th Jan 2019 - Mon 15th Jul 2019
Whitnash Primary School, Langley Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV31 2EX
Course ref. PA4951
Fully booked
Read more
licensed
course
10
days
0
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Thu 31st Jan 2019 - Fri 12th Jul 2019
3Degree, The Masonic Centre, 16 Seaview Rd, Peacehaven, Brighton, East Sussex, BN10 8PX
Course ref. PA1664
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
10
days
4
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Mon 4th Feb 2019 - Tue 16th Jul 2019
Armthorpe Southfield Primary School, Tranmoor Lane, Armthorpe, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN3 3BN
Course ref. PA2662
Selling fast
Read more & book
licensed
course
10
days
2
places
left

Practitioner Course: Childhood Years

Tue 5th Feb 2019 - Tue 9th Jul 2019
Masterlord Estates, Masterlord Office Village, West Road Ransomes, Europark Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 9FJ
Course ref. PA3412
Fully booked
Read more
licensed
course
10
days
0
places
left