87 results
intermediate

Relate-Rupture-Repair Webinar

Mon 14th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Fully booked
foundation

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2) English Curriculum Version

Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Tue 22nd Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
Fully booked
intermediate

Key Group Network Meeting - New Licensed Practitioners

Tue 15th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
intermediate

1825 Days - The Amazing Early Years webinar

Tue 15th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Fully booked
advanced

Annual Trainer Seminar

Wed 16th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
awareness

Free Virtual Thrive School Open Event - New Road Primary School, Kent

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre - South East
1 session
Free event
awareness

Adolescence Awareness Webinar

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
intermediate

Tales from the Teenage Brain - The opportunity of adolescence

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
intermediate

Bridging the Gap - Further supporting children with Individual action plans with right-time learning webinar

Thu 17th Jun 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Fully booked
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Fri 19th Nov 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
Fully booked
licensed

Adolescence Licensed Practitioner Course

Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Wed 1st Dec 2021

Virtual Training Centre
8 sessions
Fully booked
foundation

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2) English Curriculum Version

Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Fri 2nd Jul 2021

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
Fully booked
1 2 3 8
Contact our team