Courses

Thrive offers high quality, experiential training courses. Our courses are not like any other training you will have experienced: do not expect to be instructed from the front!

From an introductory session to evolving and embedding the Approach, embarking on your Thrive journey will ensure you can support the social and emotional development of all the children and young people you work with.

69 results
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Thu 1st Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
0 places left
Fully booked
intermediate

Reconnecting after Lockdown: CPD Webinar

Thu 24th Sep 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
2 hours
56 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Fri 16th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
8 places left
Selling fast
intermediate

East Virtual Network Meeting

Wed 30th Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre
0.5 days
35 places left
Free event
intermediate

South East Virtual Network Meeting

Wed 30th Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre
0.5 days
42 places left
Free event
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Wed 27th Jan 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
7 places left
Selling fast
intermediate

Online - Working with Adolescents Conversion Course

Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Fri 13th Nov 2020

Virtual Training Centre
18 hours
1 place left
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner – Weekly

Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Mon 1st Feb 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
0 places left
Fully booked
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Tue 2nd Mar 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 days
3 places left
Selling fast
advanced

Reblended Course Leader for Family Thrive: Virtual

Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Fri 4th Dec 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
12 hours
2 places left
Selling fast
intermediate

East Virtual Network Meeting

Wed 7th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
0.5 days
34 places left
Free event
awareness

Webinar - Childhood Awareness Session

Wed 7th Oct 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
1 hour
136 places left
Free event
1 2 3 6

2020/21 CPD PROGRAMME FOR LICENSED PRACTITIONERS

A programme of live webinars designed to deepen your knowledge of the Thrive Approach and inspire you with ideas and strategies to take back to your setting.

Find out more

Need help finding a course for you?

If you would like to discuss more about Thrive and what opportunities are currently available in your area, please click the link below or call the Thrive team direct on 01392 797555.

Get in touch
Contact our team