Courses

Thrive offers high quality, experiential training courses. Our courses are not like any other training you will have experienced: do not expect to be instructed from the front!

From an introductory session to evolving and embedding the Approach, embarking on your Thrive journey will ensure you can support the social and emotional development of all the children and young people you work with.

63 results
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: London

Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Thu 24th Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre - London
3 days
0 places left
Fully booked
awareness

Webinar - Adolescence Awareness Session

Mon 8th Jun 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
1 hour
0 places left
Fully booked
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: North West

Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Tue 13th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre - North West
3 days
2 places left
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South East

Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Tue 22nd Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre - South East
3 days
1 place left
Selling fast
awareness

Forging New Connections Conference - Key Note Only: Barnsley

Tue 9th Jun 2020

Holiday Inn Barnsley, Barnsley Road, Dodworth, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S75 3JT
4 hours
16 places left
awareness

Forging New Connections Conference - Key Note Only: Newcastle

Wed 10th Jun 2020

Newcastle, NE1 8QH
4 hours
16 places left
awareness

Forging New Connections Conference - Key Note Only: Coventry

Thu 11th Jun 2020

Windmill Village Hotel, Golf Club and Spa, Birmingham Road, Allesley, Coventry, West Midlands, CV5 9AL
4 hours
20 places left
licensed

Adolescence LP ReBlended: Central

Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Wed 10th Feb 2021

Virtual Training Centre - Central
4 days
2 places left
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: East

Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Thu 3rd Dec 2020

Virtual Training Centre - East
3 days
8 places left
advanced

Annual Trainer Seminar: Newton Abbot

Tue 16th Jun 2020

Virtual Training Centre
1 day
0 places left
Fully booked
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1,KS2)

Wed 17th Jun 2020 - Thu 25th Jun 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
0 places left
Fully booked
awareness

Webinar - Childhood Awareness Session

Wed 17th Jun 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
1 hour
0 places left
Fully booked
1 2 3 6

Forging New Connections 2020

For 2020 we are offering a series of live CPD webinars, during June and July, with Thrive trainers and the Forging New Connections keynote speakers.

Find out more

Need help finding a course for you?

If you would like to discuss more about Thrive and what opportunities are currently available in your area, please click the link below or call the Thrive team direct on 01392 797555.

Get in touch
Contact our team