Courses

Thrive offers high quality, experiential training courses. Our courses are not like any other training you will have experienced: do not expect to be instructed from the front!

From an introductory session to evolving and embedding the Approach, embarking on your Thrive journey will ensure you can support the social and emotional development of all the children and young people you work with.

70 results
awareness

Webinar - Childhood Awareness Session

Wed 19th Aug 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
1 hour
72 places left
Free event
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South East

Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Tue 2nd Mar 2021

Bexhill
3 days
10 places left
licensed

Adolescence LP ReBlended: Wiltshire

Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Thu 11th Mar 2021

Wiltshire Salisbury
4 days
12 places left
intermediate

Online - Working with Adolescents 3 Day Conversion Course

Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Fri 6th Nov 2020

Virtual Training Centre
18 hours
0 places left
Fully booked
advanced

Reblended Course Leader for Family Thrive: Virtual

Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Tue 17th Nov 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
12 hours
9 places left
awareness

Webinar - Childhood Awareness Session

Mon 14th Sep 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
1 hour
171 places left
Free event
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South East

Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Fri 5th Mar 2021

Kent Dover Area
3 days
12 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2) Welsh Curriculum Version

Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Wed 23rd Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre - Wales
12 hours
19 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Thu 24th Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
17 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP ReBlended: South West

Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Thu 11th Feb 2021

Bristol BS7 1AB
4 days
4 places left
Selling fast
awareness

Webinar - Childhood Awareness Session

Wed 16th Sep 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
1 hour
166 places left
Free event
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Wed 30th Sep 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
2 places left
Selling fast
1 2 3 6

Forging New Connections 2020

For 2020 we are offering a series of live CPD webinars, during June and July, with Thrive trainers and the Forging New Connections keynote speakers.

Find out more

Need help finding a course for you?

If you would like to discuss more about Thrive and what opportunities are currently available in your area, please click the link below or call the Thrive team direct on 01392 797555.

Get in touch
Contact our team