125 results
awareness

Childhood Awareness Webinar

Tue 7th Dec 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner Course - Weekly

Wed 8th Dec 2021 - Wed 18th May 2022

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
Selling fast
awareness

Early Years (Birth to 5) Awareness Webinar

Tue 14th Dec 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
awareness

Adolescence Awareness Webinar

Wed 15th Dec 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
advanced

Course Leader for Family Thrive

Tue 4th Jan 2022 - Tue 15th Feb 2022

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
advanced

Trainers Conversion Course - Early Years, Childhood and Adolescence

Wed 5th Jan 2022 - Wed 2nd Mar 2022

Virtual Training Centre
5 sessions
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner Course - Weekly

Mon 10th Jan 2022 - Mon 23rd May 2022

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
foundation

A Strategic Approach to Whole School Emotional Health and Wellbeing

Mon 10th Jan 2022 - Mon 7th Feb 2022

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
Fully booked
foundation

Leading Emotionally Healthy Primary Schools (Welsh Curriculum)

Mon 10th Jan 2022 - Thu 20th Jan 2022

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
intermediate

Key Group Network Meeting - Childhood Licensed Practitioners

Tue 11th Jan 2022

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
intermediate

Working With Adolescents - Conversion Course

Wed 12th Jan 2022 - Thu 27th Jan 2022

Virtual Training Centre
6 sessions
Fully booked
foundation

Leading Emotionally Healthy Secondary Schools

Wed 12th Jan 2022 - Thu 20th Jan 2022

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
1 2 3 11
Request a Call Back