102 results
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Mon 4th Oct 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
Selling fast
awareness

Webinar - Adolescence Awareness Session

Mon 19th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Weekly

Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Tue 14th Sep 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
Selling fast
awareness

Webinar - Childhood Awareness Session

Tue 20th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Fully booked
intermediate

1825 Days - The Amazing Early Years CPD webinar

Tue 20th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Fully booked
intermediate

South East Virtual Network Meeting

Wed 21st Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre - South East
1 session
Free event
foundation

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS1, KS2) English Curriculum Version

Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Fri 30th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
Selling fast
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Full Day

Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Thu 15th Jul 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
Selling fast
awareness

South West Senior Leader Awareness Session

Thu 22nd Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre - South West
1 session
Free event
foundation

The Thrive Approach for Senior Leaders (KS3,KS4, KS5)

Thu 22nd Apr 2021 - Fri 30th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
4 sessions
intermediate

Key Group Network Meeting - Adolescent Practitioner

Mon 26th Apr 2021

Virtual Training Centre
1 session
Free event
licensed

Childhood Licensed Practitioner - Full Day

Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Thu 14th Oct 2021

Virtual Training Centre
12 sessions
1 2 3 9
Contact our team