Licensed courses lead to a Licensed Practitioner qualification, which allows the practitioner to assess the needs of all children and young people, and to support them with individual action plans.

Licensed (4)

Practitioner Course - Early Years

1 Course Scheduled

Practitioner Course - Childhood Years

43 Courses Scheduled

Practitioner Course - Adolescent Years

3 Courses Scheduled

Practitioner Course - Social Care (not currently available)

Browse other course types

Thrive also offers a range of awareness, foundation, licensed and advanced courses.