Courses

Thrive offers high quality, experiential training courses. Our courses are not like any other training you will have experienced: do not expect to be instructed from the front!

From an introductory session to evolving and embedding the Approach, embarking on your Thrive journey will ensure you can support the social and emotional development of all the children and young people you work with.

Filters Applied:
Clear all
63 results
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: North East

Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Tue 9th Feb 2021

Virtual Training Centre - North East
3 days
11 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS3, KS4, KS5)

Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Fri 9th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
24 places left
advanced

Reblended Course Leader for Family Thrive: Virtual

Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Fri 4th Dec 2020

Virtual training room, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
3 days
10 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Wed 14th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
24 places left
licensed

Childhood LP ReBlended: South West

Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Wed 31st Mar 2021

Virtual Training Centre - South West
3 days
12 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Thu 8th Oct 2020 - Wed 14th Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
24 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP ReBlended: East

Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Tue 9th Mar 2021

Luton, LU1 2HN
4 days
12 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP ReBlended: South East

Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Wed 3rd Mar 2021

East Sussex, Eastbourne Area
4 days
11 places left
advanced

TTT - New Model Nov 2020

Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Wed 21st Apr 2021

Thrive Training Room N24, 1 Seale-Hayne, Howton Road, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 6NQ
5 days
9 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP ReBlended: Yorkshire & Humberside

Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Thu 25th Feb 2021

Hull
4 days
9 places left
licensed

Adolescent LP ReBlended: North West

Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Thu 25th Feb 2021

Liverpool, L14 3NZ
4 days
9 places left
foundation

Online - SLT (KS1, KS2)

Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Virtual Training Centre
12 hours
24 places left
1 3 4 5 6

Forging New Connections 2020

For 2020 we are offering a series of live CPD webinars, during June and July, with Thrive trainers and the Forging New Connections keynote speakers.

Find out more

Need help finding a course for you?

If you would like to discuss more about Thrive and what opportunities are currently available in your area, please click the link below or call the Thrive team direct on 01392 797555.

Get in touch
Contact our team